Season Fixture : Inglewood United SC  (U9 - North Socceroos (Central 1))

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 23/04/17 (Sun) 08:30 Perth Plasterboard Centre Stadium     Perth SC   View
2 30/04/17 (Sun) 08:30 De Lacey Reserve 8/9     Bayswater City SC   View
3 07/05/17 (Sun) 08:50 Perth Plasterboard Centre Stadium     Wembley Downs SC   View
4 14/05/17 (Sun) 08:30 Rosalie Park - 3 (8/9s)     Subiaco AFC   View
5 21/05/17 (Sun) 08:00 Rosalie Park - 3 (8/9s)     Subiaco AFC   View
6 28/05/17 (Sun) 09:30 Grindleford Reserve 5 - OSSF 8/9     Balcatta FC (Blue)   View
7 04/06/17 (Sun) 09:30 Walter Road Reserve D     UWA Nedlands FC   View
8 11/06/17 (Sun) 11:00 Forrest Park 4 - OSSF 8/9     Perth SC   View
9 18/06/17 (Sun) 09:00 Perth Plasterboard Centre Stadium     Bayswater City SC   View
10 25/06/17 (Sun) 08:30 Perth Plasterboard Centre Stadium     Balcatta FC (Red)   View
11 16/07/17 (Sun) 10:00 Charles Court Reserve - 8/9 (2)     UWA Nedlands FC   View
12 23/07/17 (Sun) 09:00 Perth Plasterboard Centre Stadium     Subiaco AFC   View
13 30/07/17 (Sun) 10:30 Walter Road Reserve C     Balcatta FC (Blue)   View
14 06/08/17 (Sun) 08:30 Cracovia Sporting Complex A     Cracovia SC   View
15 13/08/17 (Sun) 10:30 Perth Plasterboard Centre Stadium     UWA Nedlands FC   View
16 20/08/17 (Sun) 09:30 Perth Plasterboard Centre Stadium     Perth SC   View
17 27/08/17 (Sun) 08:30 Grindleford Reserve 5 - OSSF 8/9     Balcatta FC (Red)   View
18 03/09/17 (Sun) 10:00 De Lacey Reserve 8/9     Bayswater City SC   View