Season Fixture : Westlawn Tigers  (Club Coffs Mens Premier League)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 29/03/14 (Sat) 17:00 Barnier Park 1   Sawtell Scorpions View
2 05/04/14 (Sat) 15:00 CJMSP 1 (High St)   Woolgoolga Wolves View
3 12/04/14 (Sat) 17:00 Barnier Park 1 1       Urunga Raiders View
4 04/05/14 (Sun) 13:00 McLean St 1   CCUFC Lions 6     View
5 10/05/14 (Sat) 17:00 Barnier Park 1 3       Maclean Bobcats View
6 17/05/14 (Sat) 15:00 Polwarth Drive 1   Coffs Coast Tigers 2     View
7 24/05/14 (Sat) 17:00 Barnier Park 1 2       Boambee Bombers View
8 11/06/14 (Wed) 20:00 Upper Orara 1   Orara Valley Dingoes 4     View
9 21/06/14 (Sat) 17:00 Barnier Park 1   Northern Storm Thunder View
10 14/06/14 (Sat) 17:00 Toormina 1   Sawtell Scorpions 4     View
11 07/06/14 (Sat) 17:00 Barnier Park 1 5       Woolgoolga Wolves View
12 29/06/14 (Sun) 14:00 Urunga 1   Urunga Raiders 5     View
13 05/07/14 (Sat) 17:00 Barnier Park 1 1       CCUFC Lions View
14 12/07/14 (Sat) 17:00 Barry Watts Oval 1   Maclean Bobcats 3     View
15 19/07/14 (Sat) 15:00 Barnier Park 1 2       Coffs Coast Tigers View
16 27/07/14 (Sun) 14:00 Ayrshire Park 1   Boambee Bombers 7     View
17 02/08/14 (Sat) 17:00 Barnier Park 1 2       Orara Valley Dingoes View
18 10/08/14 (Sun) 14:00 Korora 1   Northern Storm Thunder 3     View