Season Fixture : Workers  (Womens Division 5)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 21/04/17 (Fri) 19:45 NOS   Uki Pythons 2     View
2 16/05/17 (Tue) 18:00 Eur   Eureka 1     View
3 07/04/17 (Fri) 18:00 SCU 1       Rovers View
4 28/04/17 (Fri) 19:00 Saunders 1   Ballina 1     View
5 07/05/17 (Sun) 12:30 Rec 12 6       MBVFC View
6 12/05/17 (Fri) 19:15 W'burn1   Woodburn 2     View
7 21/05/17 (Sun) 12:30 Rec 12 5       Italo Stars View
8 26/05/17 (Fri) 18:00 Dun1   Dunoon View
9 02/06/17 (Fri) Forfeit   Alstonville View
10 18/06/17 (Sun) 12:30 SCU 7       Uki Pythons View
11 23/06/17 (Fri) 18:00 Rec 12 2       Eureka View
12 30/06/17 (Fri) 18:00 E2   Rovers 3     View
13 07/07/17 (Fri) 18:00 Rec 12 2       Ballina View
14 16/07/17 (Sun) 12:30 Mull1   MBVFC 2     View
15 30/07/17 (Sun) 12:30 Rec 12 4       Woodburn View
16 06/08/17 (Sun) Forfeit   Italo Stars View
17 11/08/17 (Fri) 18:00 Rec 12 4       Dunoon View
18 18/08/17 (Fri) 20:00 CP 1   Alstonville View

Finals

1 27/08/17 (Sun)
(Qualifying Final)
12:30 E2   Rovers 2     View
2 03/09/17 (Sun)
(Semi Final 1)
12:30 Rec 12 2       Eureka View
3 10/09/17 (Sun)
(Preliminary)
12:30 E2   Rovers 2     View