Season Fixture :

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 17/06/18 (Sun) 14:30 Saunders 1 1       View
2 24/06/18 (Sun) 14:30 Cas1   5     View
3 01/07/18 (Sun) 12:30 Bang2   View
4 08/07/18 (Sun) BYE BYE        
5 13/07/18 (Fri) 20:00 E2   1     View
6 27/07/18 (Fri) 20:00 WP2   View
7 05/08/18 (Sun) 13:00 Saunders 1 4       View
8 12/08/18 (Sun) 14:30 Saunders 1 4       View
9 19/08/18 (Sun) BYE BYE        
10 26/08/18 (Sun) 12:30 Saunders 1       View

Finals

1 02/09/18 (Sun)
(Qualifying Final)
14:30 Cas1   4     View
2 09/09/18 (Sun)
(Semi Final 1)
12:30 Saunders 1   View