Season Fixture :

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

2 05/05/18 (Sat) 11:00 Saunders 6       View
3 12/05/18 (Sat) 10:00 GW5       View
4 19/05/18 (Sat) 09:00 Saunders 6       View
5 26/05/18 (Sat) 09:00 SkHd3       View
6 02/06/18 (Sat) 11:00 Saunders 6       View
7 16/06/18 (Sat) 11:00 SkHd3       View
8 23/06/18 (Sat) 09:00 Saunders 6       View
9 30/06/18 (Sat) 09:00 GW5       View
10 07/07/18 (Sat) 09:00 Saunders 6       View
11 28/07/18 (Sat) 09:00 GW5       View
12 04/08/18 (Sat) 09:00 Saunders 6       View
13 11/08/18 (Sat) 10:00 W'burn3       View
14 18/08/18 (Sat) 09:00 Saunders 6       View
15 25/08/18 (Sat) 09:00 Saunders 6       View
16 01/09/18 (Sat) 09:00 Saunders 6       View