Season Fixture :

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 22/07/17 (Sat) 09:00 CP 2   View
2 29/04/17 (Sat) 10:20 S3 3       View
3 06/05/17 (Sat) 10:15 NBO   2     View
4 13/05/17 (Sat) 10:00 Eur   2     View
5 30/07/17 (Sun) 10:00 S1 3       View
6 27/05/17 (Sat) 09:00 SkHd1   View
7 03/06/17 (Sat) BYE BYE        
8 16/07/17 (Sun) 09:00 S1 1       View
9 24/06/17 (Sat) 11:30 Uki   1     View
10 01/07/17 (Sat) 11:30 S2   View
11 29/07/17 (Sat) 10:20 S3 3       View
12 12/08/17 (Sat) 11:00 BB1   6     View
13 19/08/17 (Sat) 11:20 S1 4       View
14 05/08/17 (Sat) BYE BYE        

Finals

1 26/08/17 (Sat)
(Semi Final 1)
09:00 S2 1       View
2 02/09/17 (Sat)
(Preliminary)
10:30 NOS   View
3 09/09/17 (Sat)
(Grand Final)
13:30 Dun1   1     View