Season Fixture : Ballina  (Womens Division 5)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 26/03/17 (Sun) 12:30 Dun1   Dunoon View
2 28/05/17 (Sun) 14:30 Saunders 1 4       Alstonville View
3 16/05/17 (Tue) 19:00 Uki   Uki Pythons 2     View
4 28/04/17 (Fri) 19:00 Saunders 1 1       Workers View
5 05/05/17 (Fri) 20:00 E2   Rovers 8     View
6 12/05/17 (Fri) 19:00 Eur   Eureka 3     View
7 09/06/17 (Fri) 18:00 Saunders 2 1       MBVFC View
8 26/05/17 (Fri) Forfeit   Woodburn View
9 02/06/17 (Fri) 18:00 Saunders 1   Italo Stars View
10 18/07/17 (Tue) 20:00 Saunders 1 1       Dunoon View
11 25/06/17 (Sun) 12:30 CP 1   Alstonville 3     View
12 02/07/17 (Sun) 12:30 Saunders 1 4       Uki Pythons View
13 07/07/17 (Fri) 18:00 Rec 12   Workers 2     View
14 16/07/17 (Sun) 12:30 Saunders 2 1       Rovers View
15 28/07/17 (Fri) 18:00 Saunders 1   Eureka View
16 04/08/17 (Fri) 20:00 Mull1   MBVFC 3     View
17 11/08/17 (Fri) 19:00 Saunders 1 3       Woodburn View
18 20/08/17 (Sun) 12:30 Stars1   Italo Stars 7     View