Season Fixture : Ballina   (Womens Division 2)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 09/04/17 (Sun) 12:30 CP 1   Alstonville 3     View
2 30/04/17 (Sun) 14:30 Saunders 1 1       Byron Bay View
3 07/05/17 (Sun) 14:30 Rec 12   Lismore Workers 1     View
4 12/05/17 (Fri) 20:00 E2   Rovers 1     View
5 09/06/17 (Fri) 20:00 Saunders 2 2       MBVFC View
6 28/05/17 (Sun) 14:30 Stars1   Italo Stars 1     View
7 04/06/17 (Sun) 14:30 Saunders 1 2       Goonellabah View
8 08/08/17 (Tue) 18:30 Saunders 1 1       Alstonville View
9 25/06/17 (Sun) 14:30 BB1   Byron Bay 6     View
10 02/07/17 (Sun) 14:30 Saunders 1 1       Lismore Workers View
11 07/07/17 (Fri) 20:00 Saunders 1   Rovers View
12 14/07/17 (Fri) 20:00 Mull1   MBVFC 9     View
13 30/07/17 (Sun) 12:30 Stars1   Italo Stars View
14 04/08/17 (Fri) 20:00 WP1   Goonellabah 3     View
15 11/08/17 (Fri) 18:00 CP 1   Alstonville 2     View
16 18/08/17 (Fri) 19:00 Saunders 1   Byron Bay View
17 09/07/17 (Sun) 14:30 Rec 12   Lismore Workers 1     View
18 18/04/17 (Tue) 18:00 E2   Rovers 1     View
19 05/05/17 (Fri) 18:00 Saunders 1 1       MBVFC View
20 02/06/17 (Fri) 20:00 Saunders 1 4       Italo Stars View
21 16/07/17 (Sun) 14:30 Saunders 1   Goonellabah View