Season Fixture :

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 27/08/16 (Sat) 10:00 Cas2       View
2 30/04/16 (Sat) 09:00 Cas2       View
5 07/05/16 (Sat) 09:00 Sth Lis 2       View
6 14/05/16 (Sat) BYE BYE        
7 21/05/16 (Sat) 11:00 E3       View
8 28/05/16 (Sat) 09:00 Cas3       View
9 04/06/16 (Sat) 09:00 Stars1       View
10 18/06/16 (Sat) 11:00 Dun2       View
11 25/06/16 (Sat) 10:00 NH2       View
12 02/07/16 (Sat) 09:00 Cas2       View
14 23/07/16 (Sat) 09:00 Cas2       View
15 30/07/16 (Sat) BYE BYE        
16 06/08/16 (Sat) 09:00 Cas2       View
17 13/08/16 (Sat) 11:00 Rec 12-9       View
18 20/08/16 (Sat) 09:00 Cas2       View