Season Fixture : Rovers  (Womens Division 2)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 25/06/17 (Sun) 14:30 E1 6       Italo Stars View
2 28/04/17 (Fri) 18:00 E2   Lismore Workers View
3 07/05/17 (Sun) 12:30 WP1   Goonellabah 3     View
4 12/05/17 (Fri) 20:00 E2 1       Ballina View
5 21/05/17 (Sun) 12:30 CP 1   Alstonville 1     View
6 26/05/17 (Fri) 20:00 E2   MBVFC View
7 04/06/17 (Sun) 14:30 BB1   Byron Bay 6     View
8 18/06/17 (Sun) 16:30 SCU 4       Italo Stars View
9 23/06/17 (Fri) 20:00 Rec 12   Lismore Workers 3     View
10 30/06/17 (Fri) 18:00 WP1   Goonellabah 3     View
11 07/07/17 (Fri) 20:00 Saunders 1   Ballina View
12 14/07/17 (Fri) 18:00 E2 4       Alstonville View
13 30/07/17 (Sun) 14:30 Mull1   MBVFC 3     View
14 06/08/17 (Sun) 14:30 E1 1       Byron Bay View
15 13/08/17 (Sun) 12:30 Stars1   Italo Stars View
16 18/08/17 (Fri) 18:00 E2 5       Lismore Workers View
17 11/04/17 (Tue) 18:00 E2   Goonellabah View
18 18/04/17 (Tue) 18:00 E2 1       Ballina View
19 02/05/17 (Tue) 18:00 CP 1   Alstonville 2     View
20 24/03/17 (Fri) 19:00 E2 2       MBVFC View
21 02/06/17 (Fri) 20:00 BB1   Byron Bay 4     View

Finals

1 25/08/17 (Fri)
(Elimination Final)
20:00 Rec 12   Lismore Workers 4     View