Season Fixture : Cooks Hill ZWCL First Grade-2019  (Zone Women's Community League First Grade)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 28/04/19 (Sun) 13:30 National Park 1 4       Uni Womens ZWCL First Grade-2019 View
2 05/05/19 (Sun) 13:00 National Park 1   New Lambton ZWCL First Grade-2019 View
3 12/05/19 (Sun) 11:00 Mayfield Park   Mayfield Senior ZWCL First Grade-2019 1     View
4 19/05/19 (Sun) 12:45 Lugar Park   Kotara South ZWCL First Grade 6     View
5 26/05/19 (Sun) BYE BYE        
6 13/06/19 (Thu) 20:00 University No 2   Uni Womens ZWCL First Grade-2019 View
7 16/06/19 (Sun) 14:30 Novocastrian Pk 1   New Lambton ZWCL First Grade-2019 1     View
8 02/07/19 (Tue) 20:00 National Park 1   Mayfield Senior ZWCL First Grade-2019 View
9 30/06/19 (Sun) 14:15 National Park 1 1       Kotara South ZWCL First Grade View
10 07/07/19 (Sun) BYE BYE        
11 21/07/19 (Sun) 13:30 National Park 1   Uni Womens ZWCL First Grade-2019 View
12 28/07/19 (Sun) 13:00 National Park 1 1       New Lambton ZWCL First Grade-2019 View
13 04/08/19 (Sun) 11:00 Mayfield Park   Mayfield Senior ZWCL First Grade-2019 5     View
14 11/08/19 (Sun) 14:15 Nesbitt Park   Kotara South ZWCL First Grade 1     View
15 15/05/19 (Wed) BYE BYE        
16 06/06/19 (Thu) 20:00 University No 2   Uni Womens ZWCL First Grade-2019 View
17 14/07/19 (Sun) 12:00 Novocastrian Pk 1   New Lambton ZWCL First Grade-2019 4     View
18 18/07/19 (Thu) 20:00 National Park 1   Mayfield Senior ZWCL First Grade-2019 View
19 02/05/19 (Thu) 20:00 National Park 1 1       Kotara South ZWCL First Grade View
20 07/08/19 (Wed) BYE BYE        

Finals

1 18/08/19 (Sun)
(Semi Final 1)
14:45 Corroba Oval 2   New Lambton ZWCL First Grade-2019 2     View