Season Fixture : Belmont 12/01-2019  (Interdistrict 12 L)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 27/04/19 (Sat) 12:20 Fieldsend Oval 2   Maitland JFC 12/04-2019 2     View
2 04/05/19 (Sat) 12:00 Marks Oval Complex 2 3       Toronto Awaba 12/01-2019 View
3 11/05/19 (Sat) 09:00 Biralee Oval   Kurri Kurri JFC 12/02-2019 1     View
4 18/05/19 (Sat) 10:00 Marks Oval Complex 2 4       Edgeworth 12/03-2019 View
5 25/05/19 (Sat) 09:00 Miller Park   Greta Branxton FC 12/02-2019 View
6 01/06/19 (Sat) 10:00 Marks Oval Complex 2     Maitland JFC 12/04-2019   View
7 15/06/19 (Sat) 09:00 Finnan Oval No.1     Toronto Awaba 12/01-2019   View
8 22/06/19 (Sat) 11:00 Marks Oval Complex 2     Kurri Kurri JFC 12/02-2019   View
9 29/06/19 (Sat) 10:00 Edgeworth Oval 2     Edgeworth 12/03-2019   View
10 06/07/19 (Sat) 10:00 Marks Oval Complex 2     Greta Branxton FC 12/02-2019   View
11 20/07/19 (Sat) 11:20 Fieldsend Oval 1     Maitland JFC 12/04-2019   View
12 27/07/19 (Sat) 10:00 Marks Oval Complex 2     Toronto Awaba 12/01-2019   View
13 03/08/19 (Sat) 09:00 Biralee Oval     Kurri Kurri JFC 12/02-2019   View
14 10/08/19 (Sat) 10:00 Marks Oval Complex 2     Edgeworth 12/03-2019   View
15 15/05/19 (Wed) 19:00 Miller Park 2   Greta Branxton FC 12/02-2019 View