Season Fixture : Belmont 08/04-2019  (MF MiniRoos 08 Group D)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 27/04/19 (Sat) 09:00 Aitcheson Reserve 1     BelSwans 08/01-2019   View
2 04/05/19 (Sat) 09:00 Marks Oval Complex 2     South Cardiff 08/02-2019   View
3 11/05/19 (Sat) 10:00 Garden Suburb 2     Garden Suburb 08/02-2019   View
4 18/05/19 (Sat) 09:00 Marks Oval Complex 1     Warners Bay FC 08/01-2019   View
5 25/05/19 (Sat) 09:00 Fishburn Field No.3     Westlakes Wildcats 08/04-2019   View
6 01/06/19 (Sat) 10:30 Croudace Bay Complex 2     Valentine FC 08/04-2019   View
7 15/06/19 (Sat) 09:00 Marks Oval Complex 1     Edgeworth 08/04-2019   View
8 22/06/19 (Sat) 09:00 Marks Oval Complex 1     BelSwans 08/01-2019   View
9 29/06/19 (Sat) 09:00 Jack Neaves Oval 2     South Cardiff 08/02-2019   View
10 06/07/19 (Sat) 09:00 Marks Oval Complex 1     Garden Suburb 08/02-2019   View
11 20/07/19 (Sat) 08:30 John Street Oval 2     Warners Bay FC 08/01-2019   View
12 27/07/19 (Sat) 09:00 Marks Oval Complex 1     Westlakes Wildcats 08/04-2019   View
13 03/08/19 (Sat) 09:00 Marks Oval Complex 1     Valentine FC 08/04-2019   View
14 10/08/19 (Sat) 10:00 Edgeworth Oval 3     Edgeworth 08/04-2019   View