Season Fixture : Belmont 12/01-2018  (Interdistrict 12 D)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 28/04/18 (Sat) 13:00 Victoria Rd Complex 2   Bolwarra Lorn JSC 12/01-2018 3     View
2 05/05/18 (Sat) 11:00 Marks Oval Complex 2 5       New Lambton 12/02-2018 View
3 12/05/18 (Sat) 10:00 Marks Oval Complex 2 2       Thornton JFC 12/01-2018 View
4 19/05/18 (Sat) 12:30 John Street Oval 2   Warners Bay 12/01-2018 3     View
5 26/05/18 (Sat) 10:00 Marks Oval Complex 2 3       Cooks Hill 12/02-2018 View
6 02/06/18 (Sat) 11:00 Evans Park 2   Cardiff 12/01-2018 View
7 16/06/18 (Sat) 10:00 Marks Oval Complex 1   Maryland Fletcher 12/01-2018 View
8 23/06/18 (Sat) 11:00 Marks Oval Complex 2   Bolwarra Lorn JSC 12/01-2018 View
9 14/07/18 (Sat) 10:00 Novocastrian Pk 1   New Lambton 12/02-2018 View
10 07/07/18 (Sat) 09:00 Alan & Don Lawrence Fields   Thornton JFC 12/01-2018 2     View
11 21/07/18 (Sat) 09:00 Marks Oval Complex 2   Warners Bay 12/01-2018 View
12 28/07/18 (Sat) 10:00 Newcastle Athletics Field   Cooks Hill 12/02-2018 View
13 04/08/18 (Sat) 11:00 Marks Oval Complex 1 5       Cardiff 12/01-2018 View
14 11/08/18 (Sat) 10:15 Kurraka Oval 1   Maryland Fletcher 12/01-2018 1     View