Season Fixture : Belmont 11/01-2018  (MF MiniRoos 11 Group B)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 28/04/18 (Sat) 10:00 Edgeworth Oval 3     Edgeworth 11/02-2018   View
2 05/05/18 (Sat) 10:30 Croudace Bay Complex 3     Valentine FC 11/05-2018   View
3 12/05/18 (Sat) 09:00 Marks Oval Complex 2     Dudley Redhead 11/02-2018   View
4 19/05/18 (Sat) 10:00 Marks Oval Complex 2     Warners Bay 11/02-2018   View
5 26/05/18 (Sat) 10:00 Jack Neaves Oval 2     South Cardiff 11/01-2018   View
6 02/06/18 (Sat) 10:00 Marks Oval Complex 2     Edgeworth 11/02-2018   View
7 16/06/18 (Sat) 09:00 Marks Oval Complex 2     Valentine FC 11/05-2018   View
8 23/06/18 (Sat) 10:00 Liles Oval 3     Dudley Redhead 11/02-2018   View
9 30/06/18 (Sat) 11:30 John Street Oval 1     Warners Bay 11/02-2018   View
10 07/07/18 (Sat) 10:00 Marks Oval Complex 2     South Cardiff 11/01-2018   View
11 21/07/18 (Sat) 11:00 Edgeworth Oval 3     Edgeworth 11/02-2018   View
12 28/07/18 (Sat) 10:30 Croudace Bay Complex 3     Valentine FC 11/05-2018   View
13 04/08/18 (Sat) 09:00 Marks Oval Complex 2     Dudley Redhead 11/02-2018   View
14 11/08/18 (Sat) 10:00 Marks Oval Complex 2     Warners Bay 11/02-2018   View