Season Fixture : Belmont 11/03-2018  (Inter MiniRoos 11 Girls Group A)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 28/04/18 (Sat) 10:00 Taylor Park No.3     Barnsley 11/01-2018   View
2 05/05/18 (Sat) 10:00 Marks Oval Complex 2     Valentine FC 11/04-2018   View
3 12/05/18 (Sat) 09:30 John Street Oval 1     Warners Bay 11G/01-2018   View
4 19/05/18 (Sat) 10:00 Marks Oval Complex 2     Garden Suburb 11Girls/01-2018   View
5 26/05/18 (Sat) 11:00 Gresford Oval 1     Gresford Vacy FC 11G/01-2018   View
6 02/06/18 (Sat) 09:00 Marks Oval Complex 2     Maitland JFC 11G/01-2018   View
7 16/06/18 (Sat) 10:00 East End Oval     Cessnock City Womens 11G/01-2018   View
8 23/06/18 (Sat) 10:00 Marks Oval Complex 2     Barnsley 11/01-2018   View
9 30/06/18 (Sat) 10:30 Croudace Bay Complex 3     Valentine FC 11/04-2018   View
10 07/07/18 (Sat) 09:00 Marks Oval Complex 2     Warners Bay 11G/01-2018   View
11 21/07/18 (Sat) 11:00 Garden Suburb 2     Garden Suburb 11Girls/01-2018   View
12 28/07/18 (Sat) 09:00 Marks Oval Complex 2     Gresford Vacy FC 11G/01-2018   View
13 04/08/18 (Sat) 09:20 Fieldsend Oval 1     Maitland JFC 11G/01-2018   View
14 11/08/18 (Sat) 09:00 Marks Oval Complex 2     Cessnock City Womens 11G/01-2018   View