Season Fixture : Belmont 07/02-2018  (MF MiniRoos 07 Group C)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 28/04/18 (Sat) 09:00 Marks Oval Complex 1     Warners Bay 07/03-2018   View
2 05/05/18 (Sat) BYE BYE        
3 12/05/18 (Sat) 09:30 Chapman Oval No.1     Swansea 07/03-2018   View
4 19/05/18 (Sat) 10:00 Finnan Oval No.2     Toronto Awaba 07/03-2018   View
5 26/05/18 (Sat) 09:00 Marks Oval Complex 1     Valentine FC 07/03-2018   View
6 02/06/18 (Sat) 10:00 Marks Oval Complex 1     Charlestown 07/03-2018   View
7 16/06/18 (Sat) 10:00 Douglas Street Oval 2     Southern Lakes 07/02-2018   View
8 12/08/18 (Sun) 11:30 John Street Oval 2     Warners Bay 07/03-2018   View
9 30/06/18 (Sat) BYE BYE        
10 07/07/18 (Sat) 11:00 Marks Oval Complex 1     Swansea 07/03-2018   View
11 21/07/18 (Sat) 10:00 Marks Oval Complex 1     Toronto Awaba 07/03-2018   View
12 28/07/18 (Sat) 10:30 Croudace Bay Complex 2     Valentine FC 07/03-2018   View
13 04/08/18 (Sat) 09:00 Charlestown Oval     Charlestown 07/03-2018   View
14 11/08/18 (Sat) 10:00 Marks Oval Complex 1     Southern Lakes 07/02-2018   View