Season Fixture : Belmont AA/01-2018  (Interdistrict A/Age O)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 28/04/18 (Sat) 12:00 Evans Park 2   Cardiff AA/04-2018 View
2 05/05/18 (Sat) 14:00 Marks Oval Complex 1 5       Shortland AA/02-2018 View
3 12/05/18 (Sat) 12:30 Jack Neaves Oval 1   South Cardiff AA/03-2018 View
4 19/05/18 (Sat) 12:30 Marks Oval Complex 2 3       Maryland Fletcher AA/02-2018 View
5 26/05/18 (Sat) 11:45 Tredinnick Oval No.1   Lake Macquarie FC AA/04-2018 View
6 02/06/18 (Sat) 15:00 Federal Park 1   Fletcher AA/01-2018 View
7 16/06/18 (Sat) 14:00 Marks Oval Complex 2 2       Tenambit Sharks FC AA/03-2018 View
8 23/06/18 (Sat) 14:00 Marks Oval Complex 1 12       Cardiff AA/04-2018 View
9 30/06/18 (Sat) 13:30 Tuxford Park   Shortland AA/02-2018 View
10 07/07/18 (Sat) 12:30 Marks Oval Complex 2   South Cardiff AA/03-2018 View
11 21/07/18 (Sat) 14:45 Kurraka Oval 2   Maryland Fletcher AA/02-2018 View
12 28/07/18 (Sat) 12:30 Marks Oval Complex 2 4       Lake Macquarie FC AA/04-2018 View
13 04/08/18 (Sat) 13:30 Marks Oval Complex 1 2       Fletcher AA/01-2018 View
14 11/08/18 (Sat) 14:00 Beryl Humble Oval 2   Tenambit Sharks FC AA/03-2018 View

Finals

1 18/08/18 (Sat)
(Semi Final 2)
12:00 Tredinnick Oval No.1 2       Maryland Fletcher AA/02-2018 View
2 25/08/18 (Sat)
(Preliminary)
12:00 Liles Oval 2 3       Tenambit Sharks FC AA/03-2018 View
3 01/09/18 (Sat)
(Grand Final)
12:00 Chapman Oval No.2   Maryland Fletcher AA/02-2018 3     View