Season Fixture : Belmont 09/01-2018  (MF MiniRoos 09 Group B)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 28/04/18 (Sat) 10:00 Marks Oval Complex 1     Morisset 09/01-2018   View
2 05/05/18 (Sat) 10:00 Finnan Oval No.2     Toronto Awaba 09/01-2018   View
3 12/05/18 (Sat) 09:00 Fishburn Field No.3     Westlakes Wildcats 09/01-2018   View
4 19/05/18 (Sat) 10:00 Marks Oval Complex 1     Valentine FC 09/02-2018   View
5 26/05/18 (Sat) 11:00 Taylor Park No.2     Barnsley 09/01-2018   View
6 02/06/18 (Sat) 10:00 Marks Oval Complex 1     Kahibah 09/01-2018   View
7 16/06/18 (Sat) 10:00 Edgeworth Oval 3     Edgeworth 09/01-2018   View
8 22/07/18 (Sun) 12:00 Bernie Goodwin Oval 3     Morisset 09/01-2018   View
9 30/06/18 (Sat) 10:00 Marks Oval Complex 1     Toronto Awaba 09/01-2018   View
10 07/07/18 (Sat) 10:00 Marks Oval Complex 1     Westlakes Wildcats 09/01-2018   View
11 21/07/18 (Sat) 11:30 Croudace Bay Complex 2     Valentine FC 09/02-2018   View
12 28/07/18 (Sat) 10:00 Marks Oval Complex 1     Barnsley 09/01-2018   View
13 04/08/18 (Sat) 11:30 Andy Bird No.1     Kahibah 09/01-2018   View
14 11/08/18 (Sat) 10:00 Marks Oval Complex 1     Edgeworth 09/01-2018   View