Season Fixture : North Ringwood  (1st Division Seniors 2017)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 09/04/17 (Sun) 14:10 Quambee Reserve 3.7-25       East Ringwood 2.8-20  View
2 22/04/17 (Sat) 14:10 Schramms Reserve 16.7-103    Doncaster 5.8-38     View
3 30/04/17 (Sun) 14:10 Quambee Reserve 11.5-71       South Croydon 11.15-81  View
4 06/05/17 (Sat) 14:10 Mullum Reserve 9.4-58    Norwood 18.7-115     View
5 20/05/17 (Sat) 14:10 Pat Wright Senior Oval 8.4-52    Noble Park 12.13-85     View
6 27/05/17 (Sat) 14:10 Quambee Reserve 5.8-38       Balwyn 12.12-84  View
7 03/06/17 (Sat) 14:10 Montrose Recreation Reserve 12.15-87    Montrose 14.10-94     View
8 10/06/17 (Sat) 14:10 Quambee Reserve 19.17-131       Bayswater 10.6-66  View
9 17/06/17 (Sat) 14:10 Morton Park 10.18-78    Blackburn 9.7-61     View
10 24/06/17 (Sat) 14:10 Quambee Reserve 5.9-39       Vermont 11.11-77  View
11 01/07/17 (Sat) 14:10 Cheong Park 14.9-93    South Croydon 18.6-114     View
12 08/07/17 (Sat) 14:10 Quambee Reserve 9.10-64       Norwood 7.11-53  View
13 16/07/17 (Sun) 14:10 East Ringwood Reserve 8.12-60    East Ringwood 13.10-88     View
14 29/07/17 (Sat) 14:10 Quambee Reserve 14.5-89       Doncaster 15.10-100  View
15 05/08/17 (Sat) 14:10 Quambee Reserve 12.8-80       Rowville 12.13-85  View
16 12/08/17 (Sat) 14:10 Bayswater Oval 14.16-100    Bayswater 11.5-71     View
17 19/08/17 (Sat) 14:10 Quambee Reserve 15.9-99       Noble Park 11.9-75  View
18 26/08/17 (Sat) 14:10 Balwyn Park 11.7-73    Balwyn 15.19-109     View