Season Fixture : Wantirna South  (2nd Division Seniors 2016)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 09/04/16 (Sat) 14:10 Mulgrave Reserve 14.9-93    Mulgrave 6.13-49     View
2 16/04/16 (Sat) 14:10 Walker Reserve 9.18-72       Waverley Blues 12.14-86  View
3 23/04/16 (Sat) 14:10 Walker Reserve 23.23-161       Doncaster East 8.9-57  View
4 30/04/16 (Sat) 14:10 Walker Park 17.11-113    Mitcham 9.6-60     View
5 07/05/16 (Sat) 14:10 Heights Reserve 7.9-51    Mooroolbark 12.8-80     View
6 14/05/16 (Sat) 14:10 Walker Reserve 13.17-95       East Burwood 7.11-53  View
7 28/05/16 (Sat) 14:10 Walker Reserve 8.15-63       Lilydale 14.8-92  View
8 04/06/16 (Sat) 14:10 Bayswater Oval 7.7-49    Bayswater 9.5-59     View
9 11/06/16 (Sat) 14:10 Walker Reserve 11.12-78       Croydon 9.16-70  View
10 18/06/16 (Sat) 14:10 Zerbes Reserve 6.18-54    Doncaster East 12.10-82     View
11 25/06/16 (Sat) 14:10 Mt Waverley Reserve 10.15-75    Waverley Blues 5.7-37     View
12 09/07/16 (Sat) 14:10 Walker Reserve 18.14-122       Mulgrave 7.9-51  View
13 16/07/16 (Sat) 14:10 Walker Reserve 16.14-110       Mooroolbark 11.9-75  View
14 23/07/16 (Sat) 14:10 East Burwood Reserve 9.17-71    East Burwood 4.9-33     View
15 30/07/16 (Sat) 14:10 Walker Reserve 14.8-92       Bayswater 13.11-89  View
16 06/08/16 (Sat) 14:10 Croydon Oval 8.12-60    Croydon 16.14-110     View
17 13/08/16 (Sat) 14:10 Lilydale Sports Oval 9.10-64    Lilydale 16.16-112     View
18 20/08/16 (Sat) 14:10 Walker Reserve 27.19-181       Mitcham 14.6-90  View

Finals

1 28/08/16 (Sun)
(Semi Final 1)
14:10 Tormore Reserve 14.16-100       Doncaster East 5.9-39  View
2 03/09/16 (Sat)
(Preliminary)
14:10 Tormore Reserve 14.12-96    Mooroolbark 5.17-47     View
3 10/09/16 (Sat)
(Grand Final)
14:30 Tormore Reserve 5.5-35    Bayswater 21.16-142     View