Season Fixture : Ferntree Gully Eagles  (10B 2018)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 15/04/18 (Sun) 09:00 Ainslie Park     East Ringwood Blue   View
3 29/04/18 (Sun) 09:00 Ferntree Gully Reserve     Montrose Blue   View
4 06/05/18 (Sun) 09:00 Kiloran Park     Mooroolbark   View
5 13/05/18 (Sun) 09:00 The Gateway Reserve     Lilydale   View
6 20/05/18 (Sun) 09:00 Ferntree Gully Reserve     Croydon   View
7 27/05/18 (Sun) 09:00 Ferntree Gully Reserve     Knox Red   View
8 03/06/18 (Sun) 09:00 Glen Park     East Ringwood Blue   View
9 17/06/18 (Sun) 09:00 East Burwood Reserve     East Burwood Black   View
10 24/06/18 (Sun) 09:00 Ferntree Gully Reserve     Rowville Hawks   View
11 01/07/18 (Sun) 09:00 Ferntree Gully Reserve     Mooroolbark   View
12 08/07/18 (Sun) 09:00 Ferntree Gully Reserve     Lilydale   View
13 15/07/18 (Sun) 09:00 Barngeong Reserve     Croydon   View
14 22/07/18 (Sun) 09:00 Ferntree Gully Reserve     Knox Red   View