Season Fixture : Ferntree Gully Eagles  (12C 2018)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 15/04/18 (Sun) 11:25 Ferntree Gully Reserve 0.0-0       Lilydale 8.10-58  View
2 22/04/18 (Sun) 11:25 Kiloran Park 4.2-26    Mooroolbark 10.11-77     View
3 29/04/18 (Sun) 11:25 Ferntree Gully Reserve 0.0-0       Wantirna South 17.8-110  View
4 06/05/18 (Sun) 11:25 Ferntree Gully Reserve 3.4-22       Rowville 8.5-53  View
5 13/05/18 (Sun) 11:25 Pinks Reserve 6.5-41    Kilsyth 4.4-28     View
6 20/05/18 (Sun) 11:25 Ferntree Gully Reserve 4.1-25       Upper Ferntree Gully 6.6-42  View
7 27/05/18 (Sun) 11:25 East Burwood Reserve 1.3-9    East Burwood 6.12-48     View
8 03/06/18 (Sun) 11:25 Ferntree Gully Reserve 1.1-7       Lilydale 15.12-102  View
9 17/06/18 (Sun) 11:25 Kiloran Park 1.6-12    Mooroolbark 12.9-81     View
10 24/06/18 (Sun) 11:25 Templeton Reserve 0.2-2    Wantirna South 7.2-44     View
11 01/07/18 (Sun) 11:25 Pickett Reserve 2.5-17       Rowville 11.16-82  View
12 08/07/18 (Sun) 11:25 Ferntree Gully Reserve 4.7-31       Kilsyth 5.8-38  View
13 15/07/18 (Sun) 11:25 Kings Park 1.4-10    Upper Ferntree Gully 6.17-53     View
14 22/07/18 (Sun) 11:25 East Burwood Reserve 0.1-1    East Burwood 11.17-83     View