Season Fixture : Ferntree Gully Eagles Blue  (12B 2017)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 02/04/17 (Sun) 11:25 Ferntree Gully Reserve 10.14-74       Lilydale 1.0-6  View
2 23/04/17 (Sun) 11:25 Ferntree Gully Reserve 13.7-85       Knox 4.6-30  View
3 30/04/17 (Sun) 11:25 Fred Geale Oval 11.11-77    South Croydon 1.1-7     View
4 07/05/17 (Sun) 11:25 East Burwood Reserve 5.7-37    East Burwood Black 4.8-32     View
5 14/05/17 (Sun) 11:25 Ferntree Gully Reserve 9.11-65       The Knights - Rowville 1.1-7  View
6 21/05/17 (Sun) 12:00 Mulgrave Reserve 11.19-85    Glen Waverley Rovers 0.2-2     View
7 28/05/17 (Sun) 11:25 Ferntree Gully Reserve 9.7-61       Waverley Blues 4.3-27  View
8 04/06/17 (Sun) 11:25 The Gateway Reserve 14.21-105    Lilydale 1.0-6     View
9 18/06/17 (Sun) 10:05 Ferntree Gully Reserve 11.1-67       Upper Ferntree Gully 0.1-1  View
10 25/06/17 (Sun) 11:25 Ferntree Gully Reserve 16.11-107       South Croydon 0.0-0  View
11 02/07/17 (Sun) 11:25 East Burwood Reserve 12.14-86    East Burwood Black 1.3-9     View
12 09/07/17 (Sun) 11:25 Brentwood Reserve 6.8-44    Glen Waverley Rovers 4.4-28     View
13 16/07/17 (Sun) 11:25 Ferntree Gully Reserve 14.7-91       Kilsyth 0.0-0  View
14 23/07/17 (Sun) 11:25 Dobson Park 5.8-38    Upper Ferntree Gully 3.5-23     View

Finals

2 06/08/17 (Sun)
(Semi Final 2)
10:00 Morton Park 6.6-42       Upper Ferntree Gully 7.6-48  View
3 13/08/17 (Sun)
(Preliminary)
10:00 Morton Park 4.1-25       Waverley Blues 4.7-31  View