Season Fixture : Ferntree Gully Eagles  (13D 2017)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 02/04/17 (Sun) 11:25 Montrose Recreation Reserve 3.6-24    Montrose 14.16-100     View
2 23/04/17 (Sun) 11:25 Windermere Reserve 3.7-25    Lysterfield Grey 1.5-11     View
3 30/04/17 (Sun) 11:25 Ferntree Gully Reserve 7.12-54       Knox 4.0-24  View
4 07/05/17 (Sun) 11:25 Ferntree Gully Reserve 1.3-9       Coldstream 11.8-74  View
5 14/05/17 (Sun) 11:25 Forest Hill Reserve 3.4-22    Forest Hill 6.4-40     View
6 21/05/17 (Sun) 11:25 Ferntree Gully Reserve 6.4-40       Rowville Gold 5.6-36  View
7 28/05/17 (Sun) 11:25 Brentwood Reserve 10.8-68    Glen Waverley Rovers White 2.3-15     View
8 04/06/17 (Sun) 11:25 Ferntree Gully Reserve 5.5-35       Montrose 3.5-23  View
9 18/06/17 (Sun) 11:25 Knox Gardens Reserve 9.13-67    Knox 2.3-15     View
10 25/06/17 (Sun) 11:25 Lakesfield Reserve 4.7-31    Lysterfield Grey 2.6-18     View
11 02/07/17 (Sun) 11:25 Ferntree Gully Reserve 5.10-40       Coldstream 4.4-28  View
12 09/07/17 (Sun) 11:25 Ferntree Gully Reserve 15.14-104       Glen Waverley Rovers White 2.2-14  View
13 16/07/17 (Sun) 11:25 Eildon Park 9.10-64    Rowville Gold 5.5-35     View
14 23/07/17 (Sun) 11:25 Ferntree Gully Reserve 8.4-52       Forest Hill 1.2-8  View

Finals

1 30/07/17 (Sun)
(Qualifying Final)
11:20 Walker Reserve 9.9-63       Montrose 8.7-55  View
2 06/08/17 (Sun)
(Semi Final 2)
11:20 Walker Reserve 7.5-47    Coldstream 3.5-23     View
4 20/08/17 (Sun)
(Grand Final)
11:50 Walker Reserve 4.7-31    Coldstream 5.10-40     View