Season Fixture : Christies Beach  (2018 U18 Girls Red)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 06/04/18 (Fri) 19:15 Guardall Security Stadium 15.9-99    Angle Vale 1.0-6     View
2 15/04/18 (Sun) 12:30 John Bice Memorial Oval (Bice Oval) 9.17-71       Salisbury 2.1-13  View
3 22/04/18 (Sun) 13:00 Kellett Reserve 9.5-59    Morphettville Park 9.5-59     View
4 27/04/18 (Fri) 19:45 Forfeit     SMOSH West Lakes   View
5 04/05/18 (Fri) 19:45 Simonds Park (St Marys) 9.9-63    Kenilworth 2.4-16     View
6 11/05/18 (Fri) 19:45 Angle Vale Sports & Community Centre 19.14-128    Angle Vale 4.0-24     View
7 18/05/18 (Fri) 19:45 Salisbury Oval 6.6-42    Salisbury 2.2-14     View
8 27/05/18 (Sun) 15:00 Forfeit     Morphettville Park   View
9 03/06/18 (Sun) 12:20 John Bice Memorial Oval (Bice Oval) 19.19-133       SMOSH West Lakes 4.3-27  View
10 15/06/18 (Fri) 19:45 Simonds Park (St Marys) 6.8-44    Kenilworth 2.0-12     View
11 24/06/18 (Sun) 12:20 John Bice Memorial Oval (Bice Oval) 13.14-92       Angle Vale 0.0-0  View
12 01/07/18 (Sun) 13:30 John Bice Memorial Oval (Bice Oval) 5.2-32       Salisbury 9.3-57  View
13 08/07/18 (Sun) 09:00 Kellett Reserve 8.13-61    Morphettville Park 5.7-37     View
14 13/07/18 (Fri) 19:45 Semaphore Park Oval 8.12-60    SMOSH West Lakes 0.1-1     View
15 22/07/18 (Sun) 13:30 Forfeit     Kenilworth   View

Finals

2 03/08/18 (Fri)
(Grand Final)
20:10 Guardall Security Stadium 3.10-28       Morphettville Park 0.6-6  View