Season Fixture : Christies Beach  (National 1 Plumbing Division 1R)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 22/04/18 (Sun) 13:00 Alberton Oval 5.5-35    Port Adelaide 3.4-22     View
2 28/04/18 (Sat) 17:00 City Mazda Stadium 0.1-1    Fitzroy 4.5-29     View
3 06/05/18 (Sun) 12:20 John Bice Memorial Oval (Bice Oval) 2.2-14       Adelaide University 5.5-35  View
4 12/05/18 (Sat) 17:00 Salisbury Oval 4.4-28    Salisbury 0.2-2     View
5 20/05/18 (Sun) 13:30 Encounter Bay 0.2-2       Morphettville Park 9.5-59  View
6 26/05/18 (Sat) 12:30 John Bice Memorial Oval (Bice Oval) 5.4-34       Port Adelaide 3.5-23  View
7 03/06/18 (Sun) 13:55 John Bice Memorial Oval (Bice Oval) 0.2-2       Fitzroy 3.5-23  View
8 16/06/18 (Sat) 12:30 John Bice Memorial Oval (Bice Oval) 0.0-0       Adelaide University 11.9-75  View
9 24/06/18 (Sun) 13:55 John Bice Memorial Oval (Bice Oval) 3.2-20       Salisbury 1.2-8  View
10 01/07/18 (Sun) 13:00 Kellett Reserve 1.0-6    Morphettville Park 20.18-138     View
11 07/07/18 (Sat) 12:30 Forfeit     Port Adelaide   View
12 15/07/18 (Sun) 13:00 Fitzroy Sports Club 14.16-100    Fitzroy 1.2-8     View
13 20/07/18 (Fri) 18:30 University Oval 0.3-3    Adelaide University 8.8-56     View
14 28/07/18 (Sat) 17:00 Salisbury Oval 1.2-8    Salisbury 2.8-20     View
15 05/08/18 (Sun) 13:20 John Bice Memorial Oval (Bice Oval) 3.2-20       Morphettville Park 7.10-52  View

Finals

1 12/08/18 (Sun)
(Semi Final 1)
12:20 John Bice Memorial Oval (Bice Oval) 11.8-74       Fitzroy 0.2-2  View
2 18/08/18 (Sat)
(Preliminary)
16:00 Kellett Reserve 2.4-16    Morphettville Park 9.5-59     View