Season Fixture : South Gawler  (Reserves 2019)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 06/04/19 (Sat) 12:35 South Gawler 5.4-34       Angaston 11.9-75  View
2 13/04/19 (Sat) 12:35 Barossa District 16.4-100    Barossa District 11.4-70     View
3 27/04/19 (Sat) 12:35 South Gawler 10.3-63       Gawler Central 9.5-59  View
4 04/05/19 (Sat) 12:35 Kapunda 7.6-48    Kapunda 10.10-70     View
5 11/05/19 (Sat) 12:35 South Gawler 13.22-100       Freeling 1.3-9  View
6 18/05/19 (Sat) BYE BYE        
7 25/05/19 (Sat) 12:35 Tanunda 6.4-40    Tanunda 4.4-28     View
8 01/06/19 (Sat) 12:35 South Gawler 3.9-27       Nuriootpa Rover 6.9-45  View
9 15/06/19 (Sat) 12:35 Willaston 16.8-104    Willaston 5.5-35     View
10 22/06/19 (Sat) 12:35 Angaston 5.6-36    Angaston 5.9-39     View
11 29/06/19 (Sat) 12:35 South Gawler 12.19-91       Barossa District 0.0-0  View
12 06/07/19 (Sat) 12:35 Gawler Central 5.4-34    Gawler Central 7.10-52     View
13 13/07/19 (Sat) 12:35 South Gawler 3.6-24       Kapunda 2.11-23  View
14 20/07/19 (Sat) 12:35 Freeling 11.18-84    Freeling 2.2-14     View
15 27/07/19 (Sat) BYE BYE        
16 03/08/19 (Sat) 12:35 South Gawler 8.4-52       Tanunda 6.6-42  View
17 10/08/19 (Sat) 12:35 Nuriootpa 5.2-32    Nuriootpa Rover 8.6-54     View
18 17/08/19 (Sat) 12:35 South Gawler 10.9-69       Willaston 4.7-31  View

Finals

1 25/08/19 (Sun)
(Elimination Final)
12:30 South Gawler 9.5-59    Gawler Central 10.16-76     View