Season Fixture : Western United Football Club  (2019 Ceduna Foreshore Hotel Motel A Grade Premiership Season)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 27/04/19 (Sat) 14:30 Ceduna 25.24-174    Blues Football Club 2.3-15     View
2 04/05/19 (Sat) 14:30 Penong 20.14-134       Thevenard Football Club 3.0-18  View
3 11/05/19 (Sat) 14:30 Penong 23.21-159       Koonibba Football Club 11.2-68  View
4 25/05/19 (Sat) 14:30 Ceduna 29.16-190    Blues Football Club 1.3-9     View
5 01/06/19 (Sat) 14:30 Thevenard 20.13-133    Thevenard Football Club 4.6-30     View
6 15/06/19 (Sat) 14:30 Penong 24.11-155       Koonibba Football Club 8.7-55  View
7 22/06/19 (Sat) 14:30 Penong 27.11-173       Blues Football Club 4.6-30  View
8 29/06/19 (Sat) 14:30 Thevenard 17.21-123    Thevenard Football Club 2.2-14     View
9 20/07/19 (Sat) 14:30 Far West Aboriginal Sporting Complex 14.10-94    Koonibba Football Club 5.8-38     View
10 27/07/19 (Sat) 14:30 Penong 14.13-97       Blues Football Club 4.3-27  View
11 03/08/19 (Sat) 14:30 Penong 27.22-184       Thevenard Football Club 1.0-6  View
12 10/08/19 (Sat) 14:30 Far West Aboriginal Sporting Complex 8.8-56    Koonibba Football Club 8.8-56     View

Finals

2 24/08/19 (Sat)
(Semi Final 2)
14:20 Penong 13.13-91       Koonibba Football Club 8.10-58  View
4 07/09/19 (Sat)
(Grand Final)
14:20 Far West Aboriginal Sporting Complex 24.14-158       Blues Football Club 7.8-50  View