Season Fixture : Kinglake  (Tara Press 2015 Division 2 Seniors)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 11/04/15 (Sat) 14:10 Kinglake Football Ground 11.18-84       Seville 11.9-75  View
2 18/04/15 (Sat) 14:10 Gembrook Sports Ground 15.11-101    Gembrook Cockatoo 6.9-45     View
3 25/04/15 (Sat) 14:30 Kinglake Football Ground 23.8-146       Yea 5.8-38  View
4 02/05/15 (Sat) 14:10 Yarra Junction Football Ground 12.8-80    Yarra Junction 8.10-58     View
5 09/05/15 (Sat) BYE BYE        
6 16/05/15 (Sat) 14:10 Kinglake Football Ground 14.16-100       Powelltown 6.7-43  View
7 30/05/15 (Sat) 14:10 Kinglake Football Ground 19.14-128       Alexandra 2.10-22  View
8 06/06/15 (Sat) 14:10 Thornton Eildon Football Ground 5.4-34    Thornton Eildon 9.15-69     View
9 13/06/15 (Sat) 14:10 Emerald Football Ground 8.7-55    Emerald 13.13-91     View
10 20/06/15 (Sat) 14:10 Kinglake Football Ground 7.12-54       Gembrook Cockatoo 9.9-63  View
11 27/06/15 (Sat) 14:10 Kinglake Football Ground 15.10-100       Yarra Junction 9.5-59  View
12 04/07/15 (Sat) 14:10 Powelltown Football Ground 8.6-54    Powelltown 10.13-73     View
13 11/07/15 (Sat) 14:10 Yea Football Ground 7.11-53    Yea 1.4-10     View
14 18/07/15 (Sat) BYE BYE        
15 25/07/15 (Sat) 14:10 Kinglake Football Ground 17.11-113       Thornton Eildon 9.10-64  View
16 01/08/15 (Sat) 14:10 Alexandra Football Ground 13.6-84    Alexandra 4.8-32     View
17 08/08/15 (Sat) 14:10 Seville Football Ground 5.7-37    Seville 8.6-54     View
18 15/08/15 (Sat) 14:10 Kinglake Football Ground 7.4-46       Emerald 15.16-106  View

Finals

1 23/08/15 (Sun)
(Qualifying Final)
14:10 Yea Football Ground 14.7-91    Thornton Eildon 9.13-67     View
2 30/08/15 (Sun)
(Semi Final 2)
14:10 Olinda Ferny Creek Football Ground 4.8-32    Emerald 16.14-110     View
3 06/09/15 (Sun)
(Preliminary)
14:10 Woori Yallock Football Ground 13.9-87       Seville 9.16-70  View
4 12/09/15 (Sat)
(Grand Final)
14:30 Healesville Football Ground 3.8-26    Emerald 11.14-80     View