Season Fixture : Myrtleford  (WDJFL - Under 16 - 2018)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 07/04/18 (Sat) BYE BYE        
2 15/04/18 (Sun) 13:45 Wareena Park, Wangaratta 24.23-167    Wang Imperials 5.3-33     View
3 21/04/18 (Sat) 13:30 McNamara Reserve, Myrtleford 30.21-201       Centrals 2.1-13  View
4 29/04/18 (Sun) 13:45 Norm Minns Oval (Wang Showgrounds) 35.14-224    Junior Magpies 2.2-14     View
5 06/05/18 (Sun) 13:45 McNamara Reserve, Myrtleford     Bright   View
6 13/05/18 (Sun) 14:15 HP Barr Reserve/Bill O'Callaghan Oval 31.16-202    Wang Tigers 1.1-7     View
7 27/05/18 (Sun) 13:45 McNamara Reserve, Myrtleford 25.15-165       Benalla Bulldogs 9.8-62  View
8 02/06/18 (Sat) 12:05 HP Barr Reserve/Bill O'Callaghan Oval 23.19-157    Wang College 3.3-21     View
9 09/06/18 (Sat) 12:05 Whorouly Recreation Reserve 25.10-160       Kangaroos 2.3-15  View
10 17/06/18 (Sun) 13:45 Mansfield Recreation Reserve 12.16-88    Mansfield Eagles 4.5-29     View
11 24/06/18 (Sun) 13:45 Benalla Friendlies Society Reserve 21.18-144    Benalla Giants 3.3-21     View
12 30/06/18 (Sat) BYE BYE        
13 07/07/18 (Sat) 12:05 McNamara Reserve, Myrtleford 21.22-148       Wang Imperials 1.1-7  View
14 14/07/18 (Sat) 12:05 HP Barr Reserve/Bill O'Callaghan Oval 27.21-183    Centrals 4.2-26     View
15 22/07/18 (Sun) 13:45 McNamara Reserve, Myrtleford 27.27-189       Junior Magpies 2.2-14  View
16 28/07/18 (Sat) Bright Recreation Reserve     Bright   View
17 05/08/18 (Sun) 13:45 McNamara Reserve, Myrtleford 31.17-203       Wang Tigers 1.0-6  View
18 12/08/18 (Sun) 13:45 Benalla Friendlies Society Reserve 30.20-200    Benalla Bulldogs 2.1-13     View

Finals

2 25/08/18 (Sat) 13:25 Norm Minns Oval (Wang Showgrounds) 9.7-61       Mansfield Eagles 6.8-48  View
4 08/09/18 (Sat) 14:30 WJ Findlay Oval/City Oval 10.6-66       Mansfield Eagles 9.14-68  View