Season Fixture : Rennie  (2019 Sungold Under 14's)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 06/04/19 (Sat) 09:30 Rennie 18.12-120       Waaia 0.0-0  View
2 13/04/19 (Sat) 09:30 Tocumwal Recreation Reserve 13.8-86    Tocumwal 1.0-6     View
3 27/04/19 (Sat) 09:30 Yarroweyah 27.24-186    Yarroweyah 0.0-0     View
4 04/05/19 (Sat) 09:30 Rennie 20.11-131       Deniliquin Rovers 1.1-7  View
5 11/05/19 (Sat) 09:30 Rennie 16.21-117       Strathmerton 0.1-1  View
6 18/05/19 (Sat) 09:30 Rennie 16.11-107       Picola United 0.0-0  View
7 25/05/19 (Sat) 09:30 Katamatite 21.17-143    Katamatite 0.0-0     View
8 01/06/19 (Sat) 09:30 Rennie 33.24-222       Mathoura 1.0-6  View
9 08/06/19 (Sat) 09:30 Jerilderie 21.16-142    Jerilderie 0.1-1     View
10 15/06/19 (Sat) 09:30 Katunga 16.13-109    Katunga 0.1-1     View
11 22/06/19 (Sat) 09:30 Rennie 15.18-108       Blighty 0.0-0  View
12 29/06/19 (Sat) 09:30 Berrigan 13.8-86    Berrigan 1.0-6     View
13 06/07/19 (Sat) BYE BYE        
14 13/07/19 (Sat) BYE BYE        
15 20/07/19 (Sat) 09:30 Rennie 23.7-145       Tocumwal 0.1-1  View
16 27/07/19 (Sat) 09:30 Rennie 34.14-218       Yarroweyah 0.0-0  View
17 03/08/19 (Sat) 09:30 Deniliquin 13.10-88    Deniliquin Rovers 1.1-7     View
18 10/08/19 (Sat) 09:30 Strathmerton 10.7-67    Strathmerton 1.0-6     View

Finals

2 24/08/19 (Sat)
(Qualifying Final 1)
09:30 Waaia 17.11-113       Deniliquin Rovers 1.1-7  View
4 07/09/19 (Sat)
(Preliminary 1)
09:30 Strathmerton 20.11-131       Blighty 0.1-1  View
5 14/09/19 (Sat)
(Grand Final)
08:45 Berrigan 9.18-72       Strathmerton 2.0-12  View