Season Fixture : Jerilderie  (2014 North West Reserves)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 05/04/14 (Sat) 12:30 Mathoura 6.4-40    Mathoura 11.6-72     View
2 12/04/14 (Sat) 12:30 Jerilderie 8.6-54       Strathmerton 14.3-87  View
3 19/04/14 (Sat) BYE BYE        
4 26/04/14 (Sat) 12:30 Jerilderie 14.11-95       Tocumwal 2.2-14  View
5 03/05/14 (Sat) 12:30 Yarroweyah 13.18-96    Yarroweyah 1.0-6     View
6 10/05/14 (Sat) 12:30 Jerilderie 23.15-153       Berrigan 1.1-7  View
7 17/05/14 (Sat) 12:30 Deniliquin 20.16-136    Deniliquin Rovers 1.3-9     View
8 31/05/14 (Sat) 12:30 Jerilderie 12.10-82       Blighty 7.9-51  View
9 07/06/14 (Sat) 12:30 Picola 16.13-109    Picola United 4.2-26     View
10 14/06/14 (Sat) 12:30 Jerilderie 11.5-71       Mathoura 6.6-42  View
11 21/06/14 (Sat) 12:30 Strathmerton 6.3-39    Strathmerton 10.9-69     View
12 28/06/14 (Sat) BYE BYE        
13 05/07/14 (Sat) 12:30 Tocumwal Recreation Reserve 11.12-78    Tocumwal 4.1-25     View
14 12/07/14 (Sat) 12:30 Jerilderie 14.8-92       Yarroweyah 0.2-2  View
15 19/07/14 (Sat) 12:30 Berrigan 15.15-105    Berrigan 0.2-2     View
16 26/07/14 (Sat) 12:30 Jerilderie 10.17-77       Deniliquin Rovers 2.4-16  View
17 02/08/14 (Sat) 12:30 Blighty 12.8-80    Blighty 1.1-7     View
18 09/08/14 (Sat) 12:30 Jerilderie 8.7-55       Picola United 3.5-23  View

Finals

1 16/08/14 (Sat)
(Qualifying Final)
12:15 Strathmerton 7.4-46    Mathoura 9.8-62     View
2 24/08/14 (Sun)
(Semi Final 1)
12:15 Berrigan 10.7-67       Blighty 9.8-62  View
3 30/08/14 (Sat)
(Preliminary)
12:15 Picola 12.10-82    Mathoura 10.12-72     View
4 06/09/14 (Sat)
(Grand Final)
12:15 Yarroweyah 6.3-39    Strathmerton 16.12-108     View