Season Fixture : Tongala   (Murray FL Under 17s 2017)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 08/04/17 (Sat) 10:45 Echuca South Recreation Reserve 7.3-45    Echuca United 14.10-94     View
2 14/04/17 (Fri) 10:45 Tongala Recreation Reserve 8.9-57       Nathalia 8.3-51  View
3 22/04/17 (Sat) 10:45 Tongala Recreation Reserve 0.1-1       Moama 18.14-122  View
4 29/04/17 (Sat) 10:45 Scott Oval, Cobram 3.3-21    Cobram 8.11-59     View
5 06/05/17 (Sat) 10:45 Tongala Recreation Reserve 3.6-24       Congupna 6.13-49  View
6 20/05/17 (Sat) 10:45 Finley Recreation Reserve 2.0-12    Finley 13.11-89     View
7 27/05/17 (Sat) 10:45 Tongala Recreation Reserve 15.15-105       Rumbalara 2.4-16  View
8 03/06/17 (Sat) 10:45 Tongala Recreation Reserve 7.9-51       Numurkah 12.6-78  View
9 10/06/17 (Sat) 10:45 Lonsdale Reserve 6.10-46    Mulwala 7.14-56     View
10 17/06/17 (Sat) 10:45 Tongala Recreation Reserve 2.0-12       Deniliquin Rams 12.12-84  View
11 24/06/17 (Sat) 10:45 Barooga Recreation Reserve 8.6-54    Barooga 5.5-35     View
12 01/07/17 (Sat) 10:45 Tongala Recreation Reserve 2.7-19       Echuca United 10.7-67  View
13 15/07/17 (Sat) 10:45 Nathalia Recreation Reserve 11.13-79    Nathalia 1.2-8     View
14 22/07/17 (Sat) 10:45 Moama Recreation Reserve 3.3-21    Moama 17.8-110     View
15 29/07/17 (Sat) 10:45 Tongala Recreation Reserve 1.3-9       Cobram 14.11-95  View
16 05/08/17 (Sat) 10:45 Memorial Park 4.5-29    Congupna 7.6-48     View
17 19/08/17 (Sat) 10:45 Tongala Recreation Reserve 1.6-12       Finley 15.9-99  View
18 26/08/17 (Sat) 10:45 Mercury Sports Complex     Rumbalara   View