Season Fixture : Moama   (Murray FL Reserves 2018)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 30/03/18 (Fri) 12:20 Echuca South Recreation Reserve 3.8-26    Echuca United 6.7-43     View
2 07/04/18 (Sat) 12:20 Moama Recreation Reserve 4.2-26       Nathalia 16.11-107  View
3 14/04/18 (Sat) 12:20 Lonsdale Reserve 9.5-59    Mulwala 6.7-43     View
4 21/04/18 (Sat) 12:20 Moama Recreation Reserve 20.9-129       Finley 3.3-21  View
5 28/04/18 (Sat) BYE BYE        
6 05/05/18 (Sat) 12:20 Katandra Recreation Reserve 13.11-89    Katandra 2.3-15     View
7 12/05/18 (Sat) 12:20 Moama Recreation Reserve 8.12-60       Rumbalara 8.3-51  View
8 26/05/18 (Sat) 12:20 Barooga Recreation Reserve 12.7-79    Barooga 9.12-66     View
9 02/06/18 (Sat) 12:20 Moama Recreation Reserve 12.18-90       Congupna 5.5-35  View
10 09/06/18 (Sat) 12:20 Tongala Recreation Reserve 6.12-48    Tongala 5.7-37     View
11 16/06/18 (Sat) 12:20 Moama Recreation Reserve 12.11-83       Cobram 2.1-13  View
12 23/06/18 (Sat) 12:20 Nathalia Recreation Reserve 4.11-35    Nathalia 4.6-30     View
13 30/06/18 (Sat) 12:20 Moama Recreation Reserve 5.6-36       Echuca United 9.6-60  View
14 14/07/18 (Sat) 12:20 Hardinge St Oval 23.17-155    Deniliquin Rams 0.0-0     View
15 21/07/18 (Sat) 12:20 Moama Recreation Reserve 11.13-79       Tungamah 6.7-43  View
16 28/07/18 (Sat) 12:20 Moama Recreation Reserve 18.9-117       Numurkah 3.2-20  View
17 04/08/18 (Sat) BYE BYE        
18 11/08/18 (Sat) 12:20 Shepparton East Football Netball Club 15.10-100    Shepparton East 5.4-34     View
19 18/08/18 (Sat) 12:20 Scott Oval, Cobram 11.11-77    Cobram 1.2-8     View
20 25/08/18 (Sat) 12:20 Moama Recreation Reserve 0.0-108       Deniliquin Rams 0.0-13  View

Finals

1 02/09/18 (Sun)
(Qualifying Final 2)
12:20 Tongala Recreation Reserve 8.8-56    Mulwala 8.4-52     View
3 16/09/18 (Sun)
(Preliminary 2)
12:20 Echuca South Recreation Reserve 8.8-56       Echuca United 2.6-18  View
4 22/09/18 (Sat)
(Grand Final)
12:10 Mercury Sports Complex 8.4-52    Mulwala 6.17-53     View