Season Fixture : Moama   (Murray FL Under 14s 2018)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 30/03/18 (Fri) 09:15 Echuca South Recreation Reserve 6.4-40    Echuca United 7.7-49     View
2 07/04/18 (Sat) 09:15 Moama Recreation Reserve 8.12-60       Nathalia 0.3-3  View
3 14/04/18 (Sat) 09:15 Lonsdale Reserve 12.11-83    Mulwala 2.2-14     View
4 21/04/18 (Sat) 09:15 Moama Recreation Reserve 4.7-31       Finley 9.7-61  View
5 28/04/18 (Sat) BYE BYE        
6 05/05/18 (Sat) 09:15 Katandra Recreation Reserve 14.11-95    Katandra 0.0-0     View
7 12/05/18 (Sat) 09:15 Moama Recreation Reserve 7.7-49       Rumbalara 3.6-24  View
8 26/05/18 (Sat) 09:15 Barooga Recreation Reserve 8.11-59    Barooga 2.2-14     View
9 02/06/18 (Sat) 09:15 Moama Recreation Reserve 13.21-99       Congupna 1.1-7  View
10 09/06/18 (Sat) 09:15 Tongala Recreation Reserve 5.11-41    Tongala 1.4-10     View
11 16/06/18 (Sat) 09:15 Moama Recreation Reserve 0.1-1       Cobram 10.13-73  View
12 23/06/18 (Sat) 09:15 Nathalia Recreation Reserve 8.9-57    Nathalia 3.3-21     View
13 30/06/18 (Sat) 09:15 Moama Recreation Reserve 6.1-37       Echuca United 6.7-43  View
14 14/07/18 (Sat) 09:15 Hardinge St Oval 0.1-1    Deniliquin Rams 10.16-76     View
15 21/07/18 (Sat) 09:15 Moama Recreation Reserve 21.11-137       Tungamah 1.0-6  View
16 28/07/18 (Sat) 09:15 Moama Recreation Reserve 0.4-4       Numurkah 10.8-68  View
17 04/08/18 (Sat) BYE BYE        
18 11/08/18 (Sat) 09:15 Shepparton East Football Netball Club 9.10-64    Shepparton East 2.6-18     View
19 18/08/18 (Sat) 09:15 Scott Oval, Cobram 0.0-0    Cobram 17.10-112     View
20 25/08/18 (Sat) 11:00 Moama Recreation Reserve 2.2-14       Deniliquin Rams 10.13-73  View

Finals

1 02/09/18 (Sun)
(Elimination Final 2)
09:15 Tongala Recreation Reserve 5.12-42       Tongala 3.3-21  View
2 09/09/18 (Sun)
(Semi Final 2)
09:15 Memorial Park 4.9-33    Numurkah 8.10-58     View