Season Fixture : Finley  (Murray FL Under 17s 2018)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 30/03/18 (Fri) 14:45 Finley Recreation Reserve 6.2-38       Deniliquin Rams 14.6-90  View
2 07/04/18 (Sat) 10:45 Memorial Park 11.10-76    Congupna 5.5-35     View
3 14/04/18 (Sat) 10:45 Finley Recreation Reserve 5.13-43       Tongala 6.4-40  View
4 21/04/18 (Sat) 10:45 Moama Recreation Reserve 3.1-19    Moama 11.17-83     View
5 28/04/18 (Sat) BYE BYE        
6 05/05/18 (Sat) 10:45 Numurkah Showgrounds 3.8-26    Numurkah 3.16-34     View
7 12/05/18 (Sat) 10:45 Finley Recreation Reserve 15.15-105       Mulwala 0.0-0  View
8 26/05/18 (Sat) 10:45 Mercury Sports Complex 15.8-98    Rumbalara 5.5-35     View
9 02/06/18 (Sat) 10:45 Finley Recreation Reserve 12.6-78       Barooga 8.4-52  View
10 09/06/18 (Sat) 10:45 Nathalia Recreation Reserve 7.8-50    Nathalia 3.8-26     View
11 16/06/18 (Sat) 10:45 Finley Recreation Reserve 18.10-118       Echuca United 1.0-6  View
12 23/06/18 (Sat) 10:45 Scott Oval, Cobram 7.7-49    Cobram 6.5-41     View
13 30/06/18 (Sat) 10:45 Finley Recreation Reserve 8.12-60       Congupna 2.7-19  View
14 14/07/18 (Sat) 10:45 Lonsdale Reserve 13.9-87    Mulwala 5.1-31     View
15 21/07/18 (Sat) 10:45 Finley Recreation Reserve 12.11-83       Katandra 2.2-14  View
16 28/07/18 (Sat) 10:45 Finley Recreation Reserve 17.17-119       Shepparton East 1.1-7  View
17 04/08/18 (Sat) 10:45 Hardinge St Oval 8.5-53    Deniliquin Rams 5.3-33     View
18 11/08/18 (Sat) BYE BYE        
19 18/08/18 (Sat) 14:45 Finley Recreation Reserve 11.12-78       Rumbalara 6.1-37  View
20 25/08/18 (Sat) 10:45 Tungamah Recreation Reserve 11.7-73    Tungamah 3.4-22     View

Finals

1 01/09/18 (Sat)
(Qualifying Final 2)
10:45 Hardinge St Oval 1.8-14    Cobram 5.8-38     View
2 09/09/18 (Sun)
(Semi Final 2)
10:45 Memorial Park 6.7-43       Congupna 4.4-28  View
3 15/09/18 (Sat)
(Preliminary 1)
10:45 Mercury Sports Complex 2.1-13    Moama 3.6-24     View