Season Fixture : Deniliquin Rams  (Murray FL Under 14s 2019)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 06/04/19 (Sat) 09:15 Hardinge St Oval 0.7-7       Echuca United 8.4-52  View
2 13/04/19 (Sat) 09:15 Memorial Park 27.23-185    Congupna 0.0-0     View
3 19/04/19 (Fri) 09:15 Hardinge St Oval 20.9-129       Finley 1.1-7  View
4 27/04/19 (Sat) 09:15 Katandra Recreation Reserve 19.13-127    Katandra 1.1-7     View
5 04/05/19 (Sat) 09:15 Hardinge St Oval 18.14-122       Barooga 0.1-1  View
6 11/05/19 (Sat) 09:15 Mercury Sports Complex 14.9-93    Rumbalara 0.0-0     View
7 25/05/19 (Sat) 09:15 Hardinge St Oval 27.16-178       Tungamah 0.0-0  View
8 01/06/19 (Sat) 09:15 Moama Recreation Reserve 4.9-33    Moama 3.3-21     View
9 08/06/19 (Sat) 09:15 Hardinge St Oval 8.7-55       Tongala 3.2-20  View
10 15/06/19 (Sat) 09:15 Lonsdale Reserve 15.19-109    Mulwala 2.0-12     View
11 22/06/19 (Sat) 09:15 Hardinge St Oval 15.10-100       Numurkah 1.0-6  View
12 29/06/19 (Sat) 09:15 Hardinge St Oval 12.12-84       Katandra 1.1-7  View
13 06/07/19 (Sat) 09:15 Echuca South Recreation Reserve 7.6-48    Echuca United 2.3-15     View
14 20/07/19 (Sat) 09:15 Finley Recreation Reserve 5.6-36    Finley 2.8-20     View
15 27/07/19 (Sat) 09:15 Hardinge St Oval 4.2-26       Cobram 6.6-42  View
16 10/08/19 (Sat) 09:15 Numurkah Showgrounds 16.13-109    Numurkah 1.0-6     View
17 17/08/19 (Sat) 09:15 Hardinge St Oval 9.8-62       Nathalia 1.5-11  View
18 24/08/19 (Sat) 09:15 Tungamah Recreation Reserve 25.17-167    Tungamah 0.1-1     View

Finals

1 01/09/19 (Sun)
(Qualifying Final 2)
09:15 Numurkah Showgrounds 1.4-10       Nathalia 3.5-23  View
2 08/09/19 (Sun)
(Semi Final 2)
09:15 Nathalia Recreation Reserve 10.6-66       Moama 4.2-26  View
3 14/09/19 (Sat)
(Preliminary 2)
09:15 Katandra Recreation Reserve 7.3-45    Echuca United 3.5-23     View
4 21/09/19 (Sat)
(Grand Final)
09:00 Finley Recreation Reserve 6.10-46    Nathalia 2.3-15     View