Season Fixture : Congupna  (Murray FL Reserves 2018)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 30/03/18 (Fri) 12:20 Lonsdale Reserve 6.7-43    Mulwala 18.4-112     View
2 07/04/18 (Sat) 12:20 Memorial Park 9.2-56       Finley 8.5-53  View
3 14/04/18 (Sat) 12:20 Memorial Park 12.12-84       Deniliquin Rams 2.2-14  View
4 21/04/18 (Sat) BYE BYE        
5 28/04/18 (Sat) 12:20 Echuca South Recreation Reserve 4.8-32    Echuca United 18.7-115     View
6 05/05/18 (Sat) 12:20 Memorial Park 10.10-70       Shepparton East 7.9-51  View
7 12/05/18 (Sat) 12:20 Tongala Recreation Reserve 12.8-80    Tongala 8.6-54     View
8 26/05/18 (Sat) 12:20 Memorial Park 10.21-81       Cobram 1.4-10  View
9 02/06/18 (Sat) 12:20 Moama Recreation Reserve 5.5-35    Moama 12.18-90     View
10 09/06/18 (Sat) 12:20 Memorial Park 10.11-71       Katandra 5.3-33  View
11 16/06/18 (Sat) 12:20 Tungamah Recreation Reserve 2.7-19    Tungamah 8.13-61     View
12 23/06/18 (Sat) 12:20 Memorial Park 18.8-116       Numurkah 4.5-29  View
13 30/06/18 (Sat) 12:20 Finley Recreation Reserve 7.16-58    Finley 1.8-14     View
14 14/07/18 (Sat) 12:20 Memorial Park 9.8-62       Barooga 9.4-58  View
15 21/07/18 (Sat) 12:20 Mercury Sports Complex 11.10-76    Rumbalara 6.11-47     View
16 28/07/18 (Sat) BYE BYE        
17 04/08/18 (Sat) 12:20 Nathalia Recreation Reserve 8.1-49    Nathalia 13.12-90     View
18 11/08/18 (Sat) 12:20 Memorial Park 4.1-25       Echuca United 10.10-70  View
19 18/08/18 (Sat) 12:20 Memorial Park 9.13-67       Tongala 4.8-32  View
20 25/08/18 (Sat) 12:20 Barooga Recreation Reserve 3.4-22    Barooga 12.15-87     View

Finals

1 02/09/18 (Sun)
(Elimination Final 2)
10:45 Nathalia Recreation Reserve 8.5-53    Rumbalara 12.9-81     View