Season Fixture : Y C W  (2015 Under 18s)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 03/04/15 (Fri) 10:50 Marist College Oval 6.10-46       Bridgewater 10.4-64  View
2 11/04/15 (Sat) BYE BYE        
3 18/04/15 (Sat) 10:50 Serpentine Recreation Reserve 12.11-83    BLSerpentine 2.3-15     View
4 26/04/15 (Sun) 10:50 Marist College Oval 7.11-53       Inglewood 6.8-44  View
5 02/05/15 (Sat) 10:50 Bendigo Locksmith Riverside Oval 8.7-55    Newbridge 9.7-61     View
6 09/05/15 (Sat) 10:50 Marist College Oval 9.14-68       Pyramid Hill 4.6-30  View
7 16/05/15 (Sat) 10:50 Discover Marong Park 4.5-29    Marong 15.9-99     View
8 30/05/15 (Sat) 10:50 Marist College Oval 8.9-57       Calivil United 4.6-30  View
9 06/06/15 (Sat) 10:50 John Forbes Oval     Mitiamo   View
10 13/06/15 (Sat) 10:50 Laser Plumbing Bendigo Oval, Bridgewater 9.9-63    Bridgewater 7.6-48     View
11 20/06/15 (Sat) BYE BYE        
12 27/06/15 (Sat) 10:50 Marist College Oval 7.4-46       BLSerpentine 10.5-65  View
13 04/07/15 (Sat) 10:50 Searle Bros. Oval, Inglewood 6.11-47    Inglewood 10.5-65     View
14 11/07/15 (Sat) 10:50 Marist College Oval 10.12-72       Newbridge 4.7-31  View
15 18/07/15 (Sat) 10:50 Mitchell Park, Pyramid Hill 6.10-46    Pyramid Hill 5.7-37     View
16 25/07/15 (Sat) 10:50 Marist College Oval 12.1-73       Marong 14.5-89  View
17 01/08/15 (Sat) 10:50 5 Star Stockfeeds Oval, Calivil 4.6-30    Calivil United 6.12-48     View
18 08/08/15 (Sat) 10:50 Marist College Oval     Mitiamo   View

Finals

1 16/08/15 (Sun)
(Elimination Final)
10:50 Mitchell Park, Pyramid Hill 3.6-24       Calivil United 9.9-63  View