Season Fixture : Port Fairy  (2015 Sungold Milk Seniors)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 18/04/15 (Sat) 14:00 Hanlon Reserve 11.9-75    Portland 10.8-68     View
2 26/04/15 (Sun) 14:00 Gardens Oval 11.12-78       North Warrnambool Eagles 15.11-101  View
3 03/05/15 (Sun) 14:00 Melville Oval 7.13-55    Hamilton Kangaroos 12.7-79     View
4 09/05/15 (Sat) 14:00 Gardens Oval 5.4-34       Koroit 17.12-114  View
5 16/05/15 (Sat) 14:00 Gardens Oval 12.18-90       Camperdown 11.9-75  View
6 30/05/15 (Sat) 14:00 Friendly Societies Park 14.16-100    South Warrnambool 12.4-76     View
7 06/06/15 (Sat) 14:00 Gardens Oval 14.9-93       Warrnambool 19.11-125  View
8 13/06/15 (Sat) 14:00 Cobden Recreation Reserve 12.10-82    Cobden 12.12-84     View
9 20/06/15 (Sat) 14:00 Gardens Oval 14.10-94       Terang Mortlake 11.7-73  View
10 27/06/15 (Sat) 14:00 Gardens Oval 28.19-187       Portland 9.8-62  View
11 04/07/15 (Sat) 14:00 Bushfield Oval 19.10-124    North Warrnambool Eagles 11.14-80     View
12 18/07/15 (Sat) 14:00 Gardens Oval 21.10-136       Hamilton Kangaroos 10.5-65  View
13 25/07/15 (Sat) 14:00 Victoria Park 7.10-52    Koroit 8.14-62     View
14 01/08/15 (Sat) 14:00 Leura Oval 18.10-118    Camperdown 12.5-77     View
15 08/08/15 (Sat) 14:00 Gardens Oval 25.20-170       South Warrnambool 12.7-79  View
16 15/08/15 (Sat) 14:00 Reid Oval 14.12-96    Warrnambool 9.10-64     View
17 22/08/15 (Sat) 14:00 Gardens Oval 28.9-177       Cobden 10.6-66  View
18 29/08/15 (Sat) 14:00 Terang Recreation Reserve 11.11-77    Terang Mortlake 6.6-42     View

Finals

1 06/09/15 (Sun)
(Elimination Final)
14:10 Victoria Park 8.9-57       Terang Mortlake 12.10-82  View