Season Fixture : Echuca  (2018 'GOTAFE' GVL Seniors)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 31/03/18 (Sat) 14:00 Victoria Park 13.13-91       Tatura 12.12-84  View
2 14/04/18 (Sat) 14:00 Kings Park 10.11-71    Seymour 8.6-54     View
3 21/04/18 (Sat) 18:00 Victoria Park 11.9-75       Shepparton United 10.5-65  View
4 28/04/18 (Sat) 14:00 Kyabram Recreation Reserve 4.13-37    Kyabram 16.12-108     View
5 05/05/18 (Sat) 14:00 Victoria Park 12.8-80       Euroa 17.17-119  View
6 12/05/18 (Sat) 14:00 Benalla Showgrounds 5.13-43    Benalla 11.6-72     View
7 26/05/18 (Sat) 18:00 Mooroopna Main Oval 21.14-140    Mooroopna 5.3-33     View
8 02/06/18 (Sat) 14:00 Princess Park 23.11-149    Shepparton Swans 3.7-25     View
9 09/06/18 (Sat) 14:20 Victoria Park 7.9-51       Shepparton 17.6-108  View
10 16/06/18 (Sat) 14:05 Moon Oval 15.3-93    Rochester 7.10-52     View
11 23/06/18 (Sat) 14:00 Victoria Park 17.7-109       Mansfield 5.3-33  View
12 30/06/18 (Sat) 14:00 Tatura Park 14.22-106    Tatura 7.3-45     View
13 14/07/18 (Sat) 14:20 Victoria Park 21.19-145       Seymour 6.8-44  View
14 21/07/18 (Sat) 14:00 Deakin Reserve 22.15-147    Shepparton United 7.4-46     View
15 28/07/18 (Sat) 14:00 Victoria Park 4.8-32       Kyabram 15.14-104  View
16 04/08/18 (Sat) 14:00 Euroa Memorial Oval 11.14-80    Euroa 11.9-75     View
17 18/08/18 (Sat) 14:00 Victoria Park 11.15-81       Benalla 9.6-60  View
18 25/08/18 (Sat) 14:00 Victoria Park 19.10-124       Mooroopna 8.8-56  View

Finals

1 02/09/18 (Sun)
(Elimination final 2)
14:10 Kyabram Recreation Reserve 11.17-83       Tatura 9.13-67  View
2 08/09/18 (Sat)
(2nd Semi final)
14:10 Tatura Park 10.3-63    Kyabram 15.7-97     View
3 16/09/18 (Sun) 14:15 Deakin Reserve 12.14-86       Shepparton 16.14-110  View