Season Fixture : Birregurra  (2017 CDFNL Bendigo Bank Seniors)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 01/04/17 (Sat) 14:00 Alvie Recreation Reserve 14.20-104    Alvie 4.6-30     View
2 08/04/17 (Sat) 14:00 Gellibrand Recreation Reserve 19.17-131    Otway Districts 7.5-47     View
3 15/04/17 (Sat) 14:00 Stribling Reserve 16.13-109    Lorne 7.12-54     View
4 29/04/17 (Sat) 14:00 Birregurra Recreation Reserve 13.13-91       South Colac 6.4-40  View
5 06/05/17 (Sat) 14:00 Birregurra Recreation Reserve 15.8-98       Colac Imperials 6.5-41  View
6 20/05/17 (Sat) 14:00 Simpson Recreation Reserve 16.9-105    Simpson 7.10-52     View
7 27/05/17 (Sat) 14:00 Birregurra Recreation Reserve 14.12-96       Irrewarra-Beeac 5.6-36  View
8 03/06/17 (Sat) 14:00 Irrewillipe Recreation Reserve 18.14-122    Western Eagles 3.5-23     View
9 10/06/17 (Sat) 14:00 Birregurra Recreation Reserve 17.14-116       Apollo Bay 6.7-43  View
10 17/06/17 (Sat) 14:00 Birregurra Recreation Reserve 9.7-61       Alvie 8.9-57  View
11 24/06/17 (Sat) 14:00 Birregurra Recreation Reserve 23.22-160       Otway Districts 10.4-64  View
12 08/07/17 (Sat) 14:00 Birregurra Recreation Reserve 13.10-88       Lorne 12.8-80  View
13 15/07/17 (Sat) 14:00 Elliminyt Recreation Reserve 7.12-54    South Colac 7.5-47     View
14 22/07/17 (Sat) 14:00 Western Oval 17.22-124    Colac Imperials 5.1-31     View
15 29/07/17 (Sat) 14:00 Birregurra Recreation Reserve 23.14-152       Simpson 3.1-19  View
16 05/08/17 (Sat) 14:00 Warrowie Recreation Reserve 22.8-140    Irrewarra-Beeac 2.7-19     View
17 12/08/17 (Sat) 14:00 Birregurra Recreation Reserve 23.17-155       Western Eagles 4.6-30  View
18 19/08/17 (Sat) 14:00 Apollo Bay Recreation Reserve 17.10-112    Apollo Bay 1.7-13     View

Finals

2 02/09/17 (Sat)
(Semi Final 2)
14:00 Central Reserve 0.5-65       Lorne 0.11-107  View
3 09/09/17 (Sat)
(Preliminary)
14:00 Central Reserve 14.8-92       South Colac 5.3-33  View
4 16/09/17 (Sat)
(Grand Final)
14:00 Central Reserve 15.4-94    Lorne 5.7-37     View