Season Fixture : Melton South  (2016 Red Onion Creative Seniors)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 16/04/16 (Sat) 18:15 MacPherson Park 3.8-26    Melton 13.4-82     View
2 23/04/16 (Sat) 14:15 Melton Recreation Reserve 16.12-108       Sebastopol 23.11-149  View
3 30/04/16 (Sat) 14:15 Mars City Oval 7.7-49    Redan 19.13-127     View
4 07/05/16 (Sat) 14:15 Melton Recreation Reserve 4.10-34       Bacchus Marsh 24.12-156  View
5 14/05/16 (Sat) 18:15 Clarke Oval 9.7-61    Sunbury 23.15-153     View
6 28/05/16 (Sat) 14:15 Eastern Oval 7.9-51    East Point 21.16-142     View
7 09/04/16 (Sat) 14:15 Darley Park 6.13-49    Darley 25.18-168     View
8 11/06/16 (Sat) BYE BYE        
9 18/06/16 (Sat) 14:15 Melton Recreation Reserve 9.8-62       North Ballarat City 25.16-166  View
10 25/06/16 (Sat) 14:15 Melton Recreation Reserve 9.14-68       Lake Wendouree 19.13-127  View
11 02/07/16 (Sat) 14:15 Alfredton Oval 7.6-48    Ballarat 16.14-110     View
12 09/07/16 (Sat) 14:15 Maddingly Park 5.6-36    Bacchus Marsh 22.17-149     View
13 16/07/16 (Sat) 14:15 Melton Recreation Reserve 10.10-70       Melton 20.13-133  View
14 23/07/16 (Sat) 14:15 Marty Busch Reserve 2.8-20    Sebastopol 14.10-94     View
15 30/07/16 (Sat) 14:15 Melton Recreation Reserve 9.11-65       Ballarat 25.18-168  View
16 06/08/16 (Sat) 14:15 Melton Recreation Reserve 13.4-82       Sunbury 27.27-189  View
17 13/08/16 (Sat) 14:15 Melton Recreation Reserve 18.13-121       Darley 19.19-133  View
18 20/08/16 (Sat) BYE BYE