Season Fixture : Christies Beach  (C GRADE 2018)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 22/04/18 (Sun) 14:00 Christies Beach 4.5-29       Flagstaff Hill 17.7-109  View
2 29/04/18 (Sun) 14:00 Hackham 18.15-123    Hackham White 0.3-3     View
3 06/05/18 (Sun) 14:00 Reynella 6.9-45    Reynella 13.8-86     View
4 13/05/18 (Sun) 14:00 Christies Beach 6.7-43       Hackham Gold 13.7-85  View
5 20/05/18 (Sun) 14:00 Christies Beach 14.12-96       Happy Valley 8.7-55  View
6 27/05/18 (Sun) 14:00 Flagstaff Hill 9.4-58    Flagstaff Hill 20.13-133     View
7 03/06/18 (Sun) 14:00 OSB/Lonsdale 23.10-148       Hackham White 6.5-41  View
8 17/06/18 (Sun) 14:00 Christies Beach 7.6-48       Reynella 16.7-103  View
9 24/06/18 (Sun) 14:00 Hackham 7.0-42    Hackham Gold 19.18-132     View
10 01/07/18 (Sun) 14:00 Happy Valley 3.2-20    Happy Valley 20.6-126     View
11 08/07/18 (Sun) 14:00 Christies Beach 6.8-44       Flagstaff Hill 11.10-76  View
12 22/07/18 (Sun) 14:00 Hackham 23.12-150    Hackham White 2.0-12     View
13 29/07/18 (Sun) 14:00 Christies Beach 6.11-47       Reynella 6.5-41  View
14 05/08/18 (Sun) 14:00 Hackham 1.8-14    Hackham Gold 11.14-80     View
15 12/08/18 (Sun) 14:00 Christies Beach 6.8-44       Happy Valley 14.5-89  View
16 19/08/18 (Sun) 14:00 Hackham 17.11-113    Hackham White 8.9-57     View