Season Fixture : Jandakot (E3)  (E3)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 09/04/16 (Sat) 14:30 Robinson Reserve 3.8-26    Osborne Park (E3) 3.3-21     View
2 16/04/16 (Sat) 17:00 Atwell Oval 10.7-67       Gosnells (E2) 11.7-73  View
3 23/04/16 (Sat) 14:30 Swan Valley Sporting Complex 3.4-22    Swan Valley (E3) 15.15-105     View
4 30/04/16 (Sat) 13:00 Ellenbrook District Open Space (Oval 2) 2.1-13       Ellenbrook (E3) 13.13-91  View
5 07/05/16 (Sat) 17:00 Atwell Oval 15.0-90       Bassendean (E2) 0.1-1  View
6 14/05/16 (Sat) 14:30 Lightning Park 2 13.5-83    Noranda (E3) 11.8-74     View
7 21/05/16 (Sat) 17:00 Atwell Oval     Brentwood Booragoon (E3)   View
8 28/05/16 (Sat) 17:00 Piara Waters Sporting Pavilion 9.14-68    Piara Waters (E3) 2.3-15     View
9 11/06/16 (Sat) 14:30 Atwell Oval 2 2.6-18       Coolbinia (E2) 11.13-79  View
10 18/06/16 (Sat) 17:00 Atwell Oval 8.7-55       Osborne Park (E3) 1.8-14  View
11 25/06/16 (Sat) 17:00 Gosnells Football Oval 1.5-11    Gosnells (E2) 8.27-75     View
12 02/07/16 (Sat) 17:00 Atwell Oval 8.3-51       Swan Valley (E3) 14.7-91  View
13 09/07/16 (Sat) 17:00 Atwell Oval 5.4-34    Ellenbrook (E3) 9.5-59     View
14 16/07/16 (Sat) 14:00 Jubilee Reserve No2 15.0-90    Bassendean (E2) 0.1-1     View
15 23/07/16 (Sat) 14:30 Atwell Oval 13.6-84       Noranda (E3) 5.5-35  View
16 30/07/16 (Sat) 17:00 Karoonda Park 16.12-108    Brentwood Booragoon (E3) 7.8-50     View
17 06/08/16 (Sat) 17:00 Anning Park 8.9-57       Piara Waters (E3) 4.4-28  View
18 13/08/16 (Sat) 14:30 Coolbinia Reserve 4.2-26    Coolbinia (E2) 8.5-53     View