Season Fixture : Jandakot (C3)  (C4)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

1 09/04/16 (Sat) 14:30 Medina Oval 12.12-84    Kwinana (C2) 7.7-49     View
2 16/04/16 (Sat) 14:30 Atwell Oval 12.18-90       Cobras (C4) 9.9-63  View
3 23/04/16 (Sat) 14:30 Atwell Oval 27.16-178       Forrestdale (C4) 7.7-49  View
4 30/04/16 (Sat) 14:30 Robinson Reserve 11.8-74    Osborne Park (C3) 7.14-56     View
5 07/05/16 (Sat) 14:30 Atwell Oval 13.11-89       Rossmoyne (C4) 5.4-34  View
6 14/05/16 (Sat) BYE BYE        
7 21/05/16 (Sat) 14:30 Atwell Oval 8.10-58       Cottesloe (C3) 3.6-24  View
8 28/05/16 (Sat) 14:30 Anning Park 11.13-79       Cockburn Lakes (C4) 8.9-57  View
9 11/06/16 (Sat) 14:30 Forster Park 9.9-63    Belmont Districts (C3) 9.8-62     View
10 18/06/16 (Sat) 14:30 Atwell Oval 8.14-62       Kwinana (C2) 16.16-112  View
11 25/06/16 (Sat) 14:30 Davilak Reserve 8.21-69    Cobras (C4) 6.5-41     View
12 02/07/16 (Sat) 14:30 William Skeet Oval 27.14-176    Forrestdale (C4) 6.6-42     View
13 09/07/16 (Sat) 14:30 Atwell Oval 5.5-35       Osborne Park (C3) 11.2-68  View
14 16/07/16 (Sat) 14:30 Shelley Park 5.14-44    Rossmoyne (C4) 4.4-28     View
15 23/07/16 (Sat) BYE BYE        
16 30/07/16 (Sat) 14:30 Cottesloe Oval 12.4-76    Cottesloe (C3) 9.8-62     View
17 06/08/16 (Sat) 14:30 Anning Park 8.8-56    Cockburn Lakes (C4) 7.10-52     View
18 13/08/16 (Sat) 14:30 Atwell Oval 10.7-67       Belmont Districts (C3) 16.5-101  View

Finals

1 20/08/16 (Sat)
(Qualifying Final)
14:30 Davilak Reserve 1.12-18       Osborne Park (C3) 16.8-104  View
2 27/08/16 (Sat)
(Semi Final 1)
14:30 Atwell Oval 5.14-44       Cottesloe (C3) 11.1-67  View