Season Fixture : Rowellyn Rockets Unicorns  (W19 - Girls U08 - Div 2)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

5 25/05/19 (Sat) 10:00 Langwarrin CRT#1   Belvedere Breakers - Campbell 15  View
6 01/06/19 (Sat) 09:15 Frankston CRT#3 7       Rowellyn Rockets Lightening Bolt 10  View
7 15/06/19 (Sat) 09:15 Flinders College CRT#1 2       Derinya Starlights View
8 22/06/19 (Sat) 08:30 Frankston CRT#2 4       Mt Eliza Meteors - Johnstone 14  View
9 29/06/19 (Sat) BYE BYE        
10 20/07/19 (Sat) 10:00 Frankston CRT#4 6       PBC Giants 15  View
11 27/07/19 (Sat) 08:30 Flinders College CRT#1 4       Woodlands Warriors Speedy Cheetahs 16  View
12 03/08/19 (Sat) 09:15 Frankston CRT#3 14       Rowellyn Rockets Angels 22  View
13 10/08/19 (Sat) 08:30 Langwarrin CRT#2 10       Derinya Divas View
14 17/08/19 (Sat) 08:30 Langwarrin CRT#2   Belvedere Breakers - Campbell 10     View
15 24/08/19 (Sat) 08:30 Frankston CRT#3     Rowellyn Rockets Lightening Bolt   View
16 31/08/19 (Sat) 09:15 Flinders College CRT#1     Derinya Starlights   View
17 07/09/19 (Sat) 09:15 Frankston CRT#4     Mt Eliza Meteors - Johnstone   View