Season Fixture : Bayside Raiders Shelly  (S18/19 - Boys U12 - C2)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

5 24/11/18 (Sat) 14:30 Bonbeach Crt #2 26       KP Giants Marshall 22  View
6 01/12/18 (Sat) 13:45 John Paul College Crt #2 35       St Jude's Flames Gold 19  View
7 08/12/18 (Sat) 13:45 John Paul College Crt #2 23       Rowellyn Rockets Rovers 26  View
8 15/12/18 (Sat) 16:00 Frankston Crt #3 22       Penbank Piranhas 28  View
9 02/02/19 (Sat) 13:45 John Paul College Crt #2 20    Mt Eliza Meteors - Leggo 42     View
10 09/02/19 (Sat) 16:00 Frankston Crt #3 18       Woodlands Warriors Sharks 26  View
11 16/02/19 (Sat) 14:30 Bonbeach Crt #2 30       St John's Jaguars U/14 Boys Blue 35  View
12 23/02/19 (Sat) 14:30 Langwarrin Crt #1 17    KP Giants Marshall 30     View
13 02/03/19 (Sat) 14:30 Bonbeach Crt #2 13    Derinya Sharks 40     View
14 16/03/19 (Sat) 15:15 Langwarrin Crt #2   Rowellyn Rockets Rovers 20     View
15 23/03/19 (Sat) 15:15 Langwarrin Crt #2 28       Penbank Piranhas 14  View