Season Fixture : Overport Hornets  (W19 - Boys U12 - C2)

RND DATE TIME VENUE/COURT     OPPOSITION    

Normal Season

7 15/06/19 (Sat) 14:30 Monash Peninsula CRT#1 13       Overport Cavaliers 17  View
8 22/06/19 (Sat) 13:45 Frankston CRT#4 23       PBC Strikers 12  View
9 29/06/19 (Sat) 13:00 Monash Peninsula CRT#2 34    Laker 76ers 31     View
10 20/07/19 (Sat) 16:00 Langwarrin CRT#1 22    St Jude's Flames Gold 29     View
11 27/07/19 (Sat) BYE BYE        
12 03/08/19 (Sat) 14:30 Bonbeach CRT#2 35       FB Celtics 31  View
13 10/08/19 (Sat) 14:30 Monash Peninsula CRT#2 31       Laker 76ers 33  View
14 17/08/19 (Sat) 13:45 Frankston CRT#4 28       Lazer Force 25  View
15 24/08/19 (Sat) 13:45 Frankston CRT#3   Bobcats U12.2B View
16 31/08/19 (Sat) 12:15 Langwarrin CRT#1 16    Overport Cavaliers 48     View
17 07/09/19 (Sat) 13:45 Frankston CRT#4 22    PBC Strikers 29     View